Skip to main content

Contact Us

Martinez Adult Education
600 F Street
Martinez, CA 94553

Main Office: 925-335-5890

 

Director
Suzanne Murphy
smurphy@martinez.k12.ca.us

Office Manager
Mary Braun
mbraun@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3930

Business Training Center
Nicole Gero
ngero@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3983

ESL Office
Patty Pacheco
spacheco@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3920

High School Diploma and Equivalency
Maria Lumb
mlumb@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3994

Peace Officer Standards and Training
Darius Parks
dparks@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3968