Martinez Adult School  Logo
About Us Message from the Director Calendar Student Success Stories
Program Contacts Day Business Training Center Evening Business Training Center CAD+Multimedia ESL & Citizenship High School Programs Martinez Regional Criminal Justice Training Center Community Education Health & Safety
Brochure
Registration
Contact Us
Staff Handbook Staff Survey

Program Contacts

List of Departments and Contact Information

Administration

Suzanne Murphy, Director

smurphy@martinezusd.net

(925) 228-3276 ext. 263

(925) 228-6989 (fax)

Martinez Regional Criminal Justice Training Center

Robin Gonzales, Program Coordinator

rgonzales@martinez.k12.ca.us

(925) 228-3276 ext. 230

 

Business Training Center

Rob Lawrence, Program Coordinator

rlawrence@martinez.k12.ca.us

(925) 228-3276 ext. 218

 

Nicole Gero, Secretary

ngero@martinez.k12.ca.us

(925) 228-3276 ext. 220

 

Martinez Digital Arts

CAD + Web Design

Johnny Gallardo

martinezdigitalarts@gmail.com

 

High School Programs

 Alison Armand, Program Coordinator

aarmand@martinez.k12.ca.us

 

 

Maria Lumb, Department Assistant

mlumb@martinezusd.net

(925) 228-3276 ext. 234 (Office)

Community Education

Gretchen Lammers, Program Coordinator

glammers@martinezusd.net

(925) 228-3276 ext. 254

 

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Martinez Institute of English

Gretchen Lammers, Program Co-Coordinator

glammers@martinezusd.net

(925) 228-3276 ext. 254

 

Leif Williams, Program Co-Coordinator

lwilliams@martinezusd.net

(925) 228-3276 ext. 256 

 

Aimee Wallace, Secretary

awallace@martinezusd.net

(925) 228-3276 ext. 255 (Office)

 

 

 

 

 

American Indian Culture and Education

(925) 228-3276 ext. 268