Skip to main content

Program Contacts

List of Departments and Contact Information

Administration
Suzanne Murphy, Director
smurphy@martinezusd.net
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3963


Career Technical Education
Rob Lawrence, Program Coordinator
rlawrence@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3985

Nicole Gero, Secretary
ngero@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3983


English as a Second Language (ESL)
Martinez Institute of English
Gretchen Lammers, Program Co-Coordinator
glammers@martinezusd.net
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3954

Leif Williams, Program Co-Coordinator
lwilliams@martinezusd.net
(925) 335-5890, Ext.3918

Aimee Wallace, Program Assistant
awallace@martinezusd.net
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3920 (Office)


High School Diploma/Equivalency
Alison Armand, Program Coordinator
aarmand@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3992

Maria Lumb, Registrar
mlumb@martinezusd.net
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3994 (Office)​​​​​​​


​​​​​​​Martinez Regional Criminal Justice Training Center
Robin Gonzales, Program Coordinator
rgonzales@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3968


Martinez Digital Arts (AutoCAD + Web Design)
Johnny Gallardo
martinezdigitalarts@gmail.com


Community Education
Gretchen Lammers, Program Coordinator
glammers@martinezusd.net
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3954


​​​​​​​American Indian Culture and Education
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3956