Skip to main content

Program Contacts

List of Departments and Contact Information

Administration

Suzanne Murphy, Director

smurphy@martinezusd.net

(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3963

(925) 228-6989 (fax)

 

Business Training Center

Rob Lawrence, Program Coordinator

rlawrence@martinez.k12.ca.us

(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3985

 

Nicole Gero, Secretary

ngero@martinez.k12.ca.us

(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3983

Adult Secondary Education

Alison Armand, Program Coordinator

aarmand@martinez.k12.ca.us

(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3992

 

Maria Lumb, Registrar

mlumb@martinezusd.net

(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3994 (Office)

Martinez Regional
Criminal Justice Training Center

Robin Gonzales, Program Coordinator
rgonzales@martinez.k12.ca.us
(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3968

English as a Second Language (ESL)

Martinez Institute of English
Gretchen Lammers, Program Co-Coordinator

glammers@martinezusd.net

(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3954

Martinez Digital Arts (AutoCAD + Web Design)

Johnny Gallardo

martinezdigitalarts@gmail.com

Leif Williams, Program Co-Coordinator

lwilliams@martinezusd.net

(925) 335-5890, Ext.3918

Community Education

Gretchen Lammers, Program Coordinator

glammers@martinezusd.net

(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3954

Aimee Wallace, Program Assistant

awallace@martinezusd.net

(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3920 (Office)

 American Indian Culture and Education

(925) 335-5890, Ext. 3956